Contact us




Where are we?

Contacts

SARAČEVIĆ d.o.o
Poslovna zona Vila br. 1 74260 Tešanj, Bosna i Hercegovina
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)32 656-091
info@saracevic.ba

Sales, Procurement and Marketing

Saša Bahtić, manager
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)61 109-124
+387(0)32 656-091
sasa@saracevic.ba
Admir Saračević, sales manager
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)61 623-924
+387(0)32 656-091
admir@saracevic.ba
Nermin Huselja, procurement
+387(0)32 656-090
+387(0)62 342-872
+387(0)32 656-091
nermin@saracevic.ba
Nadina Hotić, customer service
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)61 108-470
+387(0)32 656-091
nadina@saracevic.ba
Selma Mešić, customer service
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)32 656-091
selma@saracevic.ba
Alija Katardžić, customer service
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)62 980-735
+387(0)32 656-091
alija@saracevic.ba
Amar Omahić, customer service
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)61 919-065
+387(0)32 656-091
amar@saracevic.ba

Technology and Development

Midhat Škapur, manager
+387(0)32 656-092
+387(0)62 946-432
+387(0)32 656-091
midhat@saracevic.ba
Amer Fetić, development engineer
+387(0)32 656-092
+387(0)61 932-711
+387(0)32 656-091
amer@saracevic.ba
Mirza Saračević, project manager
+387(0)32 656-092
+387(0)62 881-324
+387(0)32 656-091
mirza@saracevic.ba
Amel Saračević, project manager
+387(0)32 656-092
+387(0)61 918-558
+387(0)32 656-091
amel@saracevic.ba
Smajo Bešić, technologist
+387(0)32 656-092
+387(0)32 656-091
smajo@saracevic.ba

Accounting and Finance

Amina Hadžismailović, manager
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)32 656-091
amina@saracevic.ba
Hikmeta Prnjavorac, accounting
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)32 656-091
hikma@saracevic.ba

Retail

Lejla Hamzić, customer service
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)32 656-091
lejla@saracevic.ba

Director

Enes Omahić
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)61 388-578
+387(0)32 656-091
enes@saracevic.ba

Project manager

Fuad Šišić
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)62 395-361
+387(0)32 656-091
fuad@saracevic.ba

Owner

Osmo Saračević
+387(0)32 654-600
+387(0)61 166-915
+387(0)32 656-091
osmo@saracevic.ba
Top